universities admissions centre (nsw&act) pty ltd  
 Undergraduate offers - No offers available
 
 

Offers for UAC 2015 undergraduate admissions will be available here at the following times:

September Round 1
7.30am Thursday 4 September 2014

September Round 2
7.30am Thursday 25 September 2014

October Round
7.30am Thursday 23 October 2014

November Round
7.30am Thursday 13 November 2014

December Round
7.30am Thursday 4 December 2014

January Round 1
7.30am Tuesday 6 January 2015

Main Round
9pm Wednesday 21 January 2015

February Round 1
7.30am Tuesday 3 February 2015

February Round 2
7.30am Tuesday 10 February 2015

February Round 3
7.30am Wednesday 18 February 2015

February Round 4
7.30am Wednesday 25 February 2015

March Round
7.30am Wednesday 11 March 2015

April Round
7.30am Wednesday 8 April 2015

May Round 1
7.30am Wednesday 6 May 2015

May Round 2
7.30am Wednesday 20 May 2015

June Round 1
7.30am Wednesday 10 June 2015

June Round 2
7.30am Wednesday 24 June 2015

July Round 1
7.30am Wednesday 1 July 2015

July Round 2
7.30am Wednesday 15 July 2015

July Round 3
7.30am Wednesday 29 July 2015

The current time in Sydney is 15:49:16 on Fri, Jan 30, 2015.

 

 


© 2015 Universities Admissions Centre (NSW & ACT) Pty Ltd
Any comments, questions email UAC
Fri, 30 January 2015